GET IN TOUCH

Councillor Mark Grimes
councillor_grimes@toronto.ca
416-397-9273
Kim Edgar
Chief of Staff
kim.edgar@toronto.ca
Daniel Fleming
Policy Advisor,
Strategic Initiatives 
daniel.fleming@toronto.ca
Aaron Prance
Policy Advisor, 
Communications
aaron.prance@toronto.ca
Mary Campbell
Senior Policy Advisor,
Planning
mary.campbell2@toronto.ca
Ellen Gouchman
Constituency Assistant,
Community & Stakeholder Relations
ellen.gouchman@toronto.ca
Rebecca Guida
Special Assistant,
Community & Stakeholder Relations
rebecca.guida2@toronto.ca
Oksana Ermolenko

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Special Assistant,
Policy & Administration 
oksana.ermolenko@toronto.ca

 
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West
Toronto, ON. M5H 2N2
Etobicoke Civic Centre
399 The West Mall 
Toronto, ON. MC9 2Y2
Marcus Rose
Constituency Assistant
marcus.rose@toronto.ca
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey